schedules & current information

live racing Calendar

Gates Open: 5:30 p.m.
Post Times: 6:45 p.m.

2020 live racing Calendar

July 2020

Quarter Horse

  • Friday, July 3
  • Saturday, July 4
  • Thursday, July 9
  • Friday, July 10
  • Saturday, July 11
  • Thursday, July 16
  • Friday, July 17
  • Saturday, July 18
  • Thursday, July 23
  • Friday, July 24
  • Saturday, July 25
  • Thursday, July 30
  • Friday, July 31

August 2020

Quarter Horse

  • Friday, August 1
  • Thursday, August 6
  • Friday, August 7
  • Thursday, August 13
  • Friday, August 14
  • Saturday, August 15
  • Thursday, August 20
  • Friday, August 21
  • Thursday, August 27
  • Friday, August 28
  • Saturday, August 29