schedules & current information

live racing Calendar

Gates Open: 5:30 p.m.
Post Times: 6:45 p.m.

2021 live racing Calendar

June 2021

  • Thrusday, June 24
  • Friday, June 25
  • Saturday, June 26

July 2021

  • Thursday, July 1
  • Friday, July 2
  • Saturday, July 3
  • Thursday, July 8
  • Friday, July 9
  • Saturday, July 10
  • Thursday, July 15
  • Friday, July 16
  • Thursday, July 22
  • Friday, July 23
  • Saturday, July 24
  • Thursday, July 29
  • Friday, July 30
  • Saturday, July 31

August 2021

  • Thursday, August 5
  • Friday, August 6
  • Saturday, August 7